Calendar

View or subscribe to our Google Calendar →

August 2 (Sun)
Worship Service
9:00 am – 9:30 am
August 3 (Mon)
Sangha meditation
7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
August 9 (Sun)
Worship Service
9:00 am – 9:30 am
August 16 (Sun)
Worship Service
9:00 am – 9:30 am
August 17 (Mon)
Sangha meditation
7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
August 23 (Sun)
Worship Service
9:00 am – 9:30 am
August 28 (Fri)
Muldoon/Rubbelke rehearsal
4:30 pm – 5:30 pm
August 29 (Sat)
Muldoon/Rubbelke wedding
6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
August 30 (Sun)
Worship Service
9:00 am – 9:30 am
September 6 (Sun)
Riley Wedding
5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
September 7 (Mon)
Sangha meditation
7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
September 13 (Sun)
Worship Service
9:00 am – 9:30 am
September 21 (Mon)
Sangha meditation
7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
October 4 (Sun)
Facilitators Meeting
12:00 am – 12:00 am
October 4 (Sun)
Worship Service
9:00 am – 9:30 am
October 5 (Mon)
Sangha meditation
7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
October 17 (Sat)
Circle Dinner
12:00 am – 12:00 am
October 19 (Mon)
Sangha meditation
7:00 pm – 8:30 pm