Calendar

View or subscribe to our Google Calendar →

May 3 (Sun)
Annual Meeting
11:15 am – 12:15 pm
May 4 (Mon)
Sangha meditation
7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
May 7 (Thu)
Volunteer at Rosie's Place
4:00 pm – 7:30 pm
May 8 (Fri)
Genesis Spring Performance
7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
May 9 (Sat)
Three Church Workshop
10:00 am – 12:00 pm
May 10 (Sun)
Circle Ministry
8:00 am – 9:00 am
May 10 (Sun)
Mother's Day Walk for Peace
9:00 am – 4:00 pm
May 11 (Mon)
The Watercourse Way: A Reading Group
7:30 pm – 8:30 pm
May 16 (Sat)
GRACE Summit
9:00 am – 4:00 pm
May 16 (Sat)
CHNS Fundraiser
6:00 pm – 10:00 pm
May 17 (Sun)
All Parish Spring Clean-up
11:30 am – 2:15 pm
May 18 (Mon)
Sangha meditation
7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
May 24 (Sun)
Circle Ministry
8:00 am – 9:00 am
May 24 (Sun)
Soul Matters
11:30 am – 12:30 pm
May 27 (Wed)
Circle Ministry
7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
May 29 (Fri)
von Fischer/Tanski rehearsal
6:00 pm – 6:30 pm
May 30 (Sat)
vonFischer/Tanski wedding
5:00 pm – 5:30 pm
May 31 (Sun)
"This I Believe" Class
11:30 am – 1:00 pm
June 1 (Mon)
Sangha meditation
7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
June 7 (Sun)
"This I Believe" Class
11:30 am – 1:00 pm
June 9 (Tue)
"This I Believe" Class
6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
June 14 (Sun)
Circle Ministry
8:00 am – 9:00 am
June 15 (Mon)
Sangha meditation
7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
June 24 (Wed)
Circle Ministry
7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
June 26 (Fri)
Leaver/Gates rehearsal
5:00 pm – 6:00 pm
June 27 (Sat)
Leaver/Gates wedding
11:00 am – 12:00 pm
July 6 (Mon)
Sangha meditation
7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
July 20 (Mon)
Sangha meditation
7:00 pm – 8:30 pm